This week, Kristine wants to see under my bed, my stereo, and my pots and pans.

Under my bed is a scary place. Here’s a sampling: my little boy’s life jacket, a crappy pedometer from the Dollar Spot, one of my hubby’s much-loved slippers. See that Gap bag on the right, that’s where we keep our love stuff *wink-wink* Image hosting by Photobucket
We don’t really have a stereo in the house any more. If we listen to music outside our cars, it’s usually like this Image hosting by Photobucket or like this Image hosting by Photobucket

I don’t have much storage space in my kitchen, so my pots and pans are all over the place. On my baker’s rack is my favorite big skillet and my cast iron pot for gumbo Image hosting by Photobucket Most of the rest are in here Image hosting by Photobucket My giant spaghetti pot just stays on top of the stove most of the time.

