From The Kept Woman, this week’s official theme was “Breakin’ the law” in which we expose our kind of black-sheep days…
Well I most certainly had some black sheep days, but I don’t have any photos I’ve kept for posterity. Yesterday, my friends and I felt that it was only appropriate for me to gain closure by holding a wake in celebration of the deer’s life. Plus, we didn’t make it to mardi gras, so why not call it Fat Wednesday while we’re at it? This is neither “way back”, nor is it Wednesday, although the photo was taken on a Wednesday. Yesterday afternoon at 2:00, I proceeded to pour 6 shots of Tito’s Handmade Texas Vodka into my Double Gulp cup, drove to 7-11 with my child, and walked right in there with the vodka to add ice and Mountain Dew. Then I took it to the park. I felt very rebellious, thus this contribution to the WBW theme. The events that unfolded later in the evening provided some pretty good fodder for HNT, so I’ll follow up as soon as I get the pics from Dave’s D70.

