Evan’s selling cookie dough and pastry dough for soccer. He will win prizes based on how much he sells, so let me know if you can help! I can come get a check, or you can pay via PayPal here:


We have pre-shaped frozen cookie dough from the Chippery. They are $12 each, for a 3-lb box, and are available in Sugar, Chocolate Chunk, White Chocolate Macadamia, Oatmeal Raisin, M&M’s, and Peanut Butter. The Butter Braid pastries are $10 each. We have Apple, Cinnamon, Cream Cheese, Blueberry, Caramel Roll, and Cherry. These have 0 trans fat, which is a pleasant surprise in any prepared food!

If you would like to buy either of these items from Evan, I just need a name and phone number, and some form of payment. Unfortunately, we can only take local orders, because I don’t know how these would ship. I supposed I could overnight it if you want? Please let me know if you have any questions – thanks so much!

-Amy

